MAD Executive

The Executive Committee (or the “exec”) is the main decision-making body of MAD. Members of the Executive are assigned a portfolio, and put in many hours of hard work behind the scenes. The Exec meets regularly to plan and organise various MAD events. Below are the members of the 2016 Executive. Follow the link to view members of previous executive committees.

Shara Teo : Member Training Member Training
Shara Teo
training@monashdebaters.com

Swetha Prabhakaran : Vice-President Vice-President
Swetha Prabhakaran
vicepresident@monashdebaters.com

Wallace Huang : President President
Wallace Huang
president@monashdebaters.com

Reece Hooker : Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Reece Hooker
assistanttreasurer@monashdebaters.com

Amy Gilbertson : Secretary Secretary
Amy Gilbertson
secretary@monashdebaters.com

Albert Ho : Webmaster Webmaster
Albert Ho
webmaster@monashdebaters.com

Rohan Waring : Schools Training Schools Training
Rohan Waring
schools@monashdebates.com

Ovindu Rajasinghe : Socials Socials
Ovindu Rajasinghe
socials@monashdebaters.com

Amelia Kearney : Sponsorship Sponsorship
Amelia Kearney
sponsorship@monashdebaters.com

Rhea Navani : Novice Porgram Novice Porgram
Rhea Navani
novices@monashdebaters.com

Keith James : Internals Internals
Keith James
internals@monashdebaters.com

Andrew Belyea-Tate : Externals Externals
Andrew Belyea-Tate
externals@monashdebaters.com

Allan Quanchi : Member Training Member Training
Allan Quanchi
training@monashdebaters.com