MAD Executive

The Executive Committee (or the “exec”) is the main decision-making body of MAD. Members of the Executive are assigned a portfolio, and put in many hours of hard work behind the scenes. The Exec meets regularly to plan and organise various MAD events. Below are the members of the 2016 Executive. Follow the link to view members of previous executive committees.

Wallace Huang : President President
Wallace Huang
president@monashdebaters.com

Glenn Donahoo : Vice-President Vice-President
Glenn Donahoo
vicepresident@monashdebaters.com

Ovindu Rajasinghe : Treasurer Treasurer
Ovindu Rajasinghe
training@monashdebaters.com

Gaby Stolzenhain : Secretary Secretary
Gaby Stolzenhain
secretary@monashdebaters.com

Freya Rich : Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Freya Rich
assistanttreasurer@monashdebaters.com

Shara Teo : Member Training Member Training
Shara Teo
training@monashdebaters.com

Angie Arteaga : Webmaster Webmaster
Angie Arteaga
webmaster@monashdebaters.com

Kelvin Ng : Internals Internals
Kelvin Ng
internals@monashdebaters.com

Peter Vicary : Schools Training Schools Training
Peter Vicary
schools@monashdebates.com

Andy Downie : Socials Socials
Andy Downie
socials@monashdebaters.com

Tamika Kate : Sponsorship Sponsorship
Tamika Kate
sponsorship@monashdebaters.com

Mary Pirozek : Novice Porgram Novice Porgram
Mary Pirozek
novices@monashdebaters.com

Tanaya Joshi : Externals Externals
Tanaya Joshi
externals@monashdebaters.com