MAD Executive

The Executive Committee (or the “exec”) is the main decision-making body of MAD. Members of the Executive are assigned a portfolio, and put in many hours of hard work behind the scenes. The Exec meets regularly to plan and organise various MAD events. Below are the members of the 2018 Executive. Follow the link to view members of previous executive committees.

Gabby Stolzenhain : President President
Gabby Stolzenhain
President@monashdebaters.com

Alex Lawrence : Vice-President Vice-President
Alex Lawrence
VicePresident@monashdebaters.com

Mary Pirozek : Treasurer Treasurer
Mary Pirozek
Treasurer@monashdebaters.com

Tamika Kate : Secretary Secretary
Tamika Kate
Secretary@monashdebaters.com

Andy Downie : Assistant Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Andy Downie
AssistantTreasurer@monashdebaters.com

Boris Lam : Member Training Officer Member Training Officer
Boris Lam
Training@monashdebaters.com

Andrew Moore : Webmaster Webmaster
Andrew Moore
Webmaster@monashdebaters.com

Joshua Sim : Internals Officer Internals Officer
Joshua Sim
Internals@monashdebaters.com

Lia Diamantopoulos : Schools Training Officer Schools Training Officer
Lia Diamantopoulos
Schools@monashdebates.com

Katie Polus : Socials Officer Socials Officer
Katie Polus
Socials@monashdebaters.com

Andrew Polus : Sponsorship Officer Sponsorship Officer
Andrew Polus
Sponsorship@monashdebaters.com

Judith Apte : Novice Program Officer Novice Program Officer
Judith Apte
Novices@monashdebaters.com

Glenn Donahoo : Externals Officer Externals Officer
Glenn Donahoo
Externals@monashdebaters.com